Sydney
17:03
Beijing
14:03
Cape Town
08:03
Los Angeles
23:03
Tokyo
15:03
Mumbai
11:33
London
07:03
New York
02:03

Eastway Global Forwarding Announce New Dublin Office

8th October 2014

Eastway Global Forwarding Announce New Dublin Office
Eastway Global Forwarding Announce New Dublin Office

Eastway Global Forwarding (UFO's exclusive representative in Ireland since January 2003) are pleased to announce the opening of a new office in Dublin.

Eastway's Dublin operations will be headed by Derek O’Brien (photographed below). Derek has over 17 years' experience in the freight forwarding industry including the last 7 years as the National Sales Manager for OOCL in Ireland. Derek will be focused on developing business and expanding Eastway Global Forwarding's market share, primarily in the Dublin and east coast areas.

Managing Director at Eastway, Frank McNamara states; 'The opening of our Dublin office is an important step in the development of our company, to provide our fellow UFO members and our customers, with the best in first-class services for any freight forwarding needs. I know you will join me in wishing Derek every success. Any sales leads or business enquiries can be sent to Derek at derek@eastway.ie.'

http://www.eastway.ie