Sydney
04:15
Beijing
01:15
Cape Town
19:15
Los Angeles
09:15
Tokyo
02:15
Mumbai
22:45
London
17:15
New York
12:15

Efficient & Reliable Services at TPG Logistics

23rd October 2020

Efficient & Reliable Services at TPG Logistics
Efficient & Reliable Services at TPG Logistics

TPG Logistics are new members representing Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia and Montenegro! The company is over 10 years old and is AEO certified with offices strategically located in Koper (Slovenia), Rijeka (Croatia), Belgrade (Serbia) and Bar (Montenegro).

CEO, Tilen Pahor says; "TPG Logistics is one of the leading logistics providers in South-Eastern Europe. We offer complete logistics solutions including air, sea, road and rail transportation, customs services, warehousing and compliance inspections. With many years of logistics & transport experience, professional & experienced staff and a flexibility to offer tailor-made solutions, we can guarantee a high quality and reliable service.

Our offices are positioned in an ideal geographical location, at the forefront of the gateway to Europe. Offering ideal connections with shorter and faster routes, we are able to provide the most efficient and competitive transportation services. Our expert knowledge, with in-depth analysis and accurate planning, means we always offer the most efficient solution."

"We believe that long-term collaborations, mutual trust and professional services, are the true path towards positive results and success."

http://www.tpg.si