Sydney
00:11
Beijing
22:11
Cape Town
16:11
Los Angeles
07:11
Tokyo
23:11
Mumbai
19:41
London
15:11
New York
10:11

eLearning Platform - Train 2 Staff Members for Only £250

4th March 2020

eLearning Platform - Train 2 Staff Members for Only £250
eLearning Platform - Train 2 Staff Members for Only £250

Our custom built eLearning Platform provides a comprehensive online 'Heavy Transport' training program which you can access at your own convenience, no need to leave the office, saving time travelling to workshops and seminars which can also be expensive.

The clear and highly effective training includes narration, graphs, diagrams, video footage and photos. See online brochure.

The training is ideal for staff who are at the beginning of their career but also offers senior level professionals a benefit from the practical, scenario and video based course as it will encourage reflection on current practices.

Our training program is provided at a heavily reduced cost but please remember we are offering a great deal until 30 June 2020:

Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

Enabling you to train 2 staff members for only £250!

Please click here to enrol today.

http://www.ufotraining.com