Sydney
09:45
Beijing
06:45
Cape Town
00:45
Los Angeles
14:45
Tokyo
07:45
Mumbai
04:15
London
22:45
New York
17:45

Emilio Plaza Continues Tour of Fellow UFO Members

23rd July 2014

Emilio Plaza Continues Tour of Fellow UFO Members
Emilio Plaza Continues Tour of Fellow UFO Members

Continuing on from his recent visit to CAINCA (Dominican Republic), Emilio then found himself receiving a warm welcome from ABM Logistics, our UFO Member for Panama.

The one-man sales and marketing campaign continued for Emilio, when he spent two days visiting ABM’s clients and prospective importers - interested in importing from Spain. This was to strengthen both companies relationships with these clients.

Since joining UFO both companies have worked together, obtaining and retaining clients; leading to good results for both parties. Alberto Burgos, of ABM stated: 'We were very happy to have our friend Emilio in Panama. We took him to visit the Panama Canal, Colon Free Zone and Panamanian Ports. Then we walked around the city, and thought to ourselves, it would be a great city to host a future UFO meeting.'