Sydney
09:57
Beijing
06:57
Cape Town
00:57
Los Angeles
14:57
Tokyo
07:57
Mumbai
04:27
London
22:57
New York
17:57

Eurogate Poland Announce Appointment of Piotr Gawronski as new Airfreight Manager

10th May 2021

Eurogate Poland Announce Appointment of Piotr Gawronski as new Airfreight Manager
Eurogate Poland Announce Appointment of Piotr Gawronski as new Airfreight Manager

Poland members, Eurogate Logistics are pleased to announce the development of their airfreight services and the appointment of Piotr Gawronski (pictured right) as Airfreight Manager.

"Our new airfreight department is located in Warsaw near the biggest airport in Poland and headed by Piotr Gawronski, an complete expert in the field and passionate about airfreight. For over 20 years, Piotr has worked with hundreds of companies, logistics operators, operational partners and customers from many different industries. He is also well experienced in customs clearance, customer care and providing customised solutions.

Piotr will manage all air shipments operated by Eurogate Poland and will be responsible for developing our airfreight product. We are sure Piotr will be a huge strength to the Eurogate team as well as the UFO network."

Piotr comments that it is a great opportunity to join both the Eurogate and UFO families and a unique and exciting challenge to develop airfreight services in Poland. He is very enthusiastic about cooperation with all UFO Members and is sure that collaboration with the network in the scope of airfreight will open new global markets.

Please join us in welcoming Piotr and wishing him all the best in his challenging new role at Eurogate Poland!

http://www.eurogate.com