Sydney
12:17
Beijing
09:17
Cape Town
03:17
Los Angeles
17:17
Tokyo
10:17
Mumbai
06:47
London
01:17
New York
20:17

Eurogate Poland Certified for GDP (Good Distribution Practice)

29th June 2020

Eurogate Poland Certified for GDP (Good Distribution Practice)
Eurogate Poland Certified for GDP (Good Distribution Practice)

Eurogate Logistics Poland are proud to report they have been certified for GDP (Good Distribution Practice) as of June 25, 2020. The certificate applies for road and air freight forwarding activities for pharmaceutical products.

The certification acknowledges that Eurogate Poland has implemented, maintains and uses a system in accordance with GDP and in compliance with the DEKRA Logistics Management Standard. GDP refers to the regulatory guidelines governing the wholesale distribution of medicinal products to ensure their quality and integrity is maintained throughout the supply chain from the manufacturer to the end user.

"We are very proud of this achievement and we will make our best efforts to constantly develop further successes at the highest level of our performance."

http://www.eurogate.com

Downloads

Name Action
Eurogate Logistics Poland - GDP (Good Distribution Practice) Certificate download