Sydney
11:39
Beijing
08:39
Cape Town
02:39
Los Angeles
16:39
Tokyo
09:39
Mumbai
06:09
London
00:39
New York
19:39

Eurogate Poland Registered as IATA CASS Account Agent

17th May 2021

Eurogate Poland Registered as IATA CASS Account Agent
Eurogate Poland Registered as IATA CASS Account Agent

Poland member, Eurogate Logistics are proud to report they have been registered to IATA CASS as of 13th of May.

Sylwia Partyka at the company says; "As a next step of developing our air freight services, Eurogate has completed the process and fulfilled IATA's strict requirements. As a result, now we are officially an IATA CASS Account Agent.

The International Air Transport Association (IATA) cooperates both with airlines and the air transport industry and guarantees safe, reliable and secure air transport."

"For sure, this will enable us to offer a wide range of air freight solutions to our partners and customers."

http://www.eurogate.com