Sydney
06:31
Beijing
04:31
Cape Town
22:31
Los Angeles
13:31
Tokyo
05:31
Mumbai
02:01
London
21:31
New York
16:31

Exhibition Collaborations in April 2018

1st May 2018

Exhibition Collaborations in April 2018
Exhibition Collaborations in April 2018

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during April - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.