Sydney
23:10
Beijing
21:10
Cape Town
15:10
Los Angeles
06:10
Tokyo
22:10
Mumbai
18:40
London
14:10
New York
09:10

Exhibition Collaborations in December 2018

4th January 2019

Exhibition Collaborations in December 2018
Exhibition Collaborations in December 2018

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during December - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.