Sydney
23:14
Beijing
21:14
Cape Town
15:14
Los Angeles
06:14
Tokyo
22:14
Mumbai
18:44
London
14:14
New York
09:14

Exhibition Collaborations in February 2017

1st March 2017

Exhibition Collaborations in February 2017
Exhibition Collaborations in February 2017

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 90 industry exhibitions with many more in the process.

We were approved by IATA to be an official Media Partner of their World Cargo Symposium 2015. This ongoing project raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to our membership and external subscribers every quarter.

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during February - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.