Sydney
04:23
Beijing
02:23
Cape Town
20:23
Los Angeles
11:23
Tokyo
03:23
Mumbai
23:53
London
19:23
New York
14:23

Exhibition Collaborations in January 2019

6th February 2019

Exhibition Collaborations in January 2019
Exhibition Collaborations in January 2019

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during January - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.