Sydney
15:51
Beijing
12:51
Cape Town
06:51
Los Angeles
20:51
Tokyo
13:51
Mumbai
10:21
London
04:51
New York
23:51

Exhibition Collaborations in July 2018

1st August 2018

Exhibition Collaborations in July 2018
Exhibition Collaborations in July 2018

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during July - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.