Sydney
04:02
Beijing
02:02
Cape Town
20:02
Los Angeles
11:02
Tokyo
03:02
Mumbai
23:32
London
19:02
New York
14:02

Exhibition Collaborations in June 2017

3rd July 2017

Exhibition Collaborations in June 2017
Exhibition Collaborations in June 2017

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 90 industry exhibitions with many more in the process.

We were approved by IATA to be an official Media Partner of their World Cargo Symposium 2015. This ongoing project raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to our membership and external subscribers every quarter.

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during June - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.