Sydney
17:10
Beijing
15:10
Cape Town
09:10
Los Angeles
00:10
Tokyo
16:10
Mumbai
12:40
London
08:10
New York
03:10

Exhibition Collaborations in June 2018

2nd July 2018

Exhibition Collaborations in June 2018
Exhibition Collaborations in June 2018

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during June - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.