Sydney
17:12
Beijing
15:12
Cape Town
09:12
Los Angeles
00:12
Tokyo
16:12
Mumbai
12:42
London
08:12
New York
03:12

Exhibition Collaborations in March 2018

3rd April 2018

Exhibition Collaborations in March 2018
Exhibition Collaborations in March 2018

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 90 industry exhibitions with many more in the process.

We were approved by IATA to be an official Media Partner of their World Cargo Symposium 2015. This ongoing project raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to our membership and external subscribers every quarter.

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during March - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.