Sydney
23:44
Beijing
20:44
Cape Town
14:44
Los Angeles
04:44
Tokyo
21:44
Mumbai
18:14
London
12:44
New York
07:44

Exhibition Collaborations in May 2020

1st June 2020

Exhibition Collaborations in May 2020
Exhibition Collaborations in May 2020

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during May - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.