Sydney
11:45
Beijing
08:45
Cape Town
02:45
Los Angeles
16:45
Tokyo
09:45
Mumbai
06:15
London
00:45
New York
19:45

Exhibition Collaborations in November 2019

2nd December 2019

Exhibition Collaborations in November 2019
Exhibition Collaborations in November 2019

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during November - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.