Sydney
07:01
Beijing
04:01
Cape Town
22:01
Los Angeles
12:01
Tokyo
05:01
Mumbai
01:31
London
20:01
New York
15:01

Exhibition Collaborations in October

2nd November 2015

Exhibition Collaborations in October
Exhibition Collaborations in October

UFO proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 90 industry exhibitions with many more in the process.

We were approved by IATA to be an official Media Partner of their World Cargo Symposium 2015. This ongoing project raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to our membership and external subscribers every quarter.

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during October - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.