Sydney
16:59
Beijing
13:59
Cape Town
07:59
Los Angeles
22:59
Tokyo
14:59
Mumbai
11:29
London
06:59
New York
01:59

Expansion at Logistics Network Vietnam

12th January 2016

Expansion at Logistics Network Vietnam
Expansion at Logistics Network Vietnam

Logistics Network Vietnam have been valued UFO members since 2002 and have recently successfully purchased 12% shares of Interserco My Dinh Company who are managing & operating ICD My Dinh (Inland Container Deport), one of the biggest dry ports in Northern Vietnam, located in the centre of Hanoi. It covers North Vietnam using the main sea & air ports such as Hai Phong Port and Noi Bai International Airport.

Logistics Network Vietnam has assigned their Vice President, Mr. Dinh Duy Linh on behalf of the company to join ICD My Dinh as the Vice President of the Management Board. Mr. Dinh Duy Linh states; "With this purchase, Logistics Network Vietnam and ICD My Dinh are in the right position to expand our services of logistics for shipments in and out of North Vietnam. The details and activities at ICD My Dinh under the operations of Logistics Network Vietnam and Interserco My Dinh include:

  • Bonded Warehouse
  • CFS Warehouse
  • Warehouse for Vietnam Airlines Ground Handling (Vietnam Airlines is the exclusive agent for handling the ground cargo for all airlines connected directly with Noi Bai International Airport)
  • Cold Room
  • Distribution Services
  • Inland Trucking
  • Container Yard Links with Haiphong Port and Related Seaports
  • Customs Clearance
  • Project Cargo
  • Manpower: 90 (including Management & Staff)
  • Customs Official: 120 (for Air & Sea)

The gallery below shows some photos at ICD My Dinh. Please contact us at Logistics Network Vietnam for any further explanation of the above information."

http://www.logisticsnetworkvietnam.com