Sydney
15:22
Beijing
12:22
Cape Town
06:22
Los Angeles
20:22
Tokyo
13:22
Mumbai
09:52
London
04:22
New York
23:22

Experts Logistic Services with Export of Luxury Cars from Qatar

12th September 2019

Experts Logistic Services with Export of Luxury Cars from Qatar
Experts Logistic Services with Export of Luxury Cars from Qatar

Experts Logistic Services have recently exported luxury cars from Qatar to the UK by FCL service.

Experts Logistic Services handled the careful loading of the cars in containers, lashing, delivery to port and coordination with the consignee regarding the shipments arrival at Felixstowe Port in the UK.

Experts Logistic Services were established in 1999 and have been our UFO member in Qatar since 2006. They offer a full range of personalised freight forwarding and logistics services.

http://www.expertslogistic.com