Sydney
08:23
Beijing
06:23
Cape Town
00:23
Los Angeles
15:23
Tokyo
07:23
Mumbai
03:53
London
23:23
New York
18:23

Founder Member, Freight Facilitators recently visited by Trans Pacific International

26th November 2018

Founder Member, Freight Facilitators recently visited by Trans Pacific International
Founder Member, Freight Facilitators recently visited by Trans Pacific International

Although thousands of air travel miles are saved every year by holding our network meeting in one place, we are always pleased to see when our Members make individual visits to each other’s offices.

Our Founder Member, Freight Facilitators Corporation who joined UFO in 2000 was recently visited by Trans Pacific International Logistics who joined in 2010.

Freight Facilitators Import & Export Officer, Jimbo said “Just to share with you our member Indonesian counterpart, Trans Pacific International represented by Mr. Verdi Sjahlendra and Mr. Vendi Sjahlendra had a three day business trip here in the Philippines from 19-21 November.

They visited our office and met our team. We also introduced them to our major client and had talks regarding business.”