Sydney
10:31
Beijing
07:31
Cape Town
01:31
Los Angeles
15:31
Tokyo
08:31
Mumbai
05:01
London
23:31
New York
18:31

Freight Facilitators in the Philippines Move to New Office

21st May 2021

Freight Facilitators in the Philippines Move to New Office
Freight Facilitators in the Philippines Move to New Office

Philippines member, Freight Facilitators are pleased to advise they have moved to a new office in ParaƱaque City.

  • Address: 53 Saint Rita St., Sta Rita Village, BF Homes, ParaƱaque City, Philippines
  • Tel: + 63 2 8 656 2037

Jimbo at Freight Facilitators comments; "We are proud to announce that we have moved to our very own office. Thank you to all the UFO partners for contributing to our success!"

http://www.freightfacilitators.com