Sydney
00:22
Beijing
22:22
Cape Town
16:22
Los Angeles
07:22
Tokyo
23:22
Mumbai
19:52
London
15:22
New York
10:22

Green Channel Arrange Breakbulk Shipment from Germany to India

14th July 2016

UFO member in India since 2002, Green Channel Forwarders are an ISO 9001:2000 certified company first established in 1960 and grown to be amongst the leading freight forwarding specialists in India. They offer great coverage with offices in Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Cochin, Tirupur, Tuticorin, New Delhi, Pune, Kolhapur, Kandla and Kolkata.

In June, Green Channel arranged the breakbulk shipment of the below photographed 'roller shaft' (click to view full size) weighing 58mtns from Hamburg in Germany to Nhava Sheva, India.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com