Sydney
04:43
Beijing
01:43
Cape Town
19:43
Los Angeles
09:43
Tokyo
02:43
Mumbai
23:13
London
17:43
New York
12:43

Green Channel Delivers Yet Another Shipment of Windmill Turbines

26th September 2019

Green Channel Delivers Yet Another Shipment of Windmill Turbines
Green Channel Delivers Yet Another Shipment of Windmill Turbines

Green Channel Forwarders in India have delivered yet another shipment of windmill turbines for Senvion.

This time, the shipment consisted of 5 flat-rack containers and Green Channel handled the customs clearance and transportation from Nhava Sheva Port to Bharamati at a distance of around 250km.

Please click below for photographs of the cargo.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com