Sydney
00:49
Beijing
21:49
Cape Town
15:49
Los Angeles
05:49
Tokyo
22:49
Mumbai
19:19
London
13:49
New York
08:49

Green Channel Forwarders Deliver 52 Breakbulk Pieces

19th May 2021

Green Channel Forwarders Deliver 52 Breakbulk Pieces
Green Channel Forwarders Deliver 52 Breakbulk Pieces

Green Channel Forwarders in India are pleased to share the below photos of a recent breakbulk shipment consisting of 52 pieces.

The shipment totalled 587.08cbm / 192,114kg. Their scope of work included transporting the cargo to the port, unloading and customs inspections.

Green Channel Forwarders have been our trusted UFO member in India since 2002.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com