Sydney
23:33
Beijing
20:33
Cape Town
14:33
Los Angeles
04:33
Tokyo
21:33
Mumbai
18:03
London
12:33
New York
07:33

Green Channel Forwarders Deliver Another 4 Wheel Loaders

13th May 2021

Green Channel Forwarders Deliver Another 4 Wheel Loaders
Green Channel Forwarders Deliver Another 4 Wheel Loaders

Green Channel Forwarders are proud to announce yet another successfully completed shipment for Harsco India.

The shipment consisted of 4 wheel loaders from Shanghai in China which landed at Chennai Ennore Port, India.

Green Channel's role was to perform the custom brokerage, loading, transportation to the plant in Maharashtra and unloading.

The photos below show the loaders once they had safely reached their destination.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com