Sydney
12:50
Beijing
10:50
Cape Town
04:50
Los Angeles
19:50
Tokyo
11:50
Mumbai
08:20
London
03:50
New York
22:50

Green Channel Forwarders Deliver Wheel Loaders in India

12th February 2020

Green Channel Forwarders Deliver Wheel Loaders in India
Green Channel Forwarders Deliver Wheel Loaders in India

Green Channel Forwarders in India are pleased to share the below photos of the first of three shipments they have recently handled. The shipments consisted of a wheel loader arriving from Jacksonville in the USA to Bombay Port, India.

Tushar Murlidharan at Green Channel comments; "As the vehicles were over-dimensional, they needed careful handling and operating while loading onto the trailer at the discharge port. We handled the custom clearance and arranged the transportation of the shipments to the consignee at Dolvi Maharashtra."

  • Weight - 49,761kgs
  • Length - 10.36m
  • Width - 3.55m
  • Height - 3.85m

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com