Sydney
11:06
Beijing
08:06
Cape Town
02:06
Los Angeles
16:06
Tokyo
09:06
Mumbai
05:36
London
00:06
New York
19:06

Green Channel Forwarders Deliver Windmill Turbines in India

24th September 2019

Green Channel Forwarders Deliver Windmill Turbines in India
Green Channel Forwarders Deliver Windmill Turbines in India

Green Channel Forwarders in India have recently completed the import custom formalities and arranged the transportation of the project cargo photographed in the gallery below.

The cargo consisted of windmill turbines for their Chinese client, Senvion. The shipment arrived from China and the final delivery was at Bharamati, Maharashtra, India.

Green Channel Chairman & Managing Director, Murli comments that there was no major issues for the delivery and the entire operation ran smoothly.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com