Sydney
12:35
Beijing
10:35
Cape Town
04:35
Los Angeles
19:35
Tokyo
11:35
Mumbai
08:05
London
03:35
New York
22:35

Green Channel Forwarders Handle Breakbulk Shipment of Rotors

28th January 2021

Green Channel Forwarders Handle Breakbulk Shipment of Rotors
Green Channel Forwarders Handle Breakbulk Shipment of Rotors

Green Channel Forwarders were recently asked to handled a breakbulk shipment for Hindalco Industries Ltd from Genoa Port in Italy to Nhava Sheva Port, India.

  • 2 Rotors plus Accessories
  • Cargo Weight: 80,800kg (25.650cbm)
  • Cargo Dimensions: Each at 4.75 x 1.50 x 1.80m

Green Channel Forwarders have been our trusted UFO member in India since 2002.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com