Sydney
22:55
Beijing
19:55
Cape Town
13:55
Los Angeles
03:55
Tokyo
20:55
Mumbai
17:25
London
11:55
New York
06:55

Green Channel Forwarders Share Mumbai Port Work

30th September 2019

Green Channel Forwarders Share Mumbai Port Work
Green Channel Forwarders Share Mumbai Port Work

Green Channel Forwarders are pleased to share their latest job involving a breakbulk shipment at Mumbai Port.

The 2 large pieces weighed 120mt and 35mt. Green Channel received the over-dimensional pieces at Mumbai Port, completed the customs formalities and handed the cargo over to the shipping line for sailing to China.

Green Channel Forwarders have been our member in India since 2002 and cover all major seaports and airports in the country.

Please click below for photographs of the 2 project cargo pieces.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com