Sydney
13:38
Beijing
10:38
Cape Town
04:38
Los Angeles
18:38
Tokyo
11:38
Mumbai
08:08
London
02:38
New York
21:38

Green Channel Forwarders with Another Project Cargo Delivery

6th December 2019

Green Channel Forwarders with Another Project Cargo Delivery
Green Channel Forwarders with Another Project Cargo Delivery

Indian members, Green Channel Forwarders are pleased to share the below photographs of some project machinery they have handled (including customs clearance) for Valmet Technologies.

  • Shipment from Nhava Sheva in India to Vancouver, Canada
  • Vehicle: 50' Semi-Bed with cargo load space of 12m length and 2.6m width
  • Cargo Dimensions: 11.00 x 4.91 x 3.56m
  • Cargo Weight: 10mtn

Another difficult job smoothly handled by Green Channel Forwarders!

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com