Sydney
15:50
Beijing
12:50
Cape Town
06:50
Los Angeles
21:50
Tokyo
13:50
Mumbai
10:20
London
05:50
New York
00:50

Green Channel Forwarders with Delivery of 2 Wheel Loaders

6th September 2019

Green Channel Forwarders with Delivery of 2 Wheel Loaders
Green Channel Forwarders with Delivery of 2 Wheel Loaders

Indian members, Green Channel Forwarders are pleased to share the below photos of a recent delivery of 2 wheel loaders.

Each machine weighed 56mtn and Green Channel handled the customs clearance at Mumbai Port before delivery to the final destination.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com