Sydney
10:57
Beijing
07:57
Cape Town
01:57
Los Angeles
15:57
Tokyo
08:57
Mumbai
05:27
London
23:57
New York
18:57

Green Channel Forwarders with Over-Dimensional Project in India

31st August 2016

Green Channel Forwarders with Over-Dimensional Project in India
Green Channel Forwarders with Over-Dimensional Project in India

Indian UFO member, Green Channel Forwarders are pleased to share the below photos (click to view full size) of a recent project handled from Nhava Sheva Port in India to Chile.

The cargo consisted of 11 flatrack containers all with over-dimensional cargo. Green Channel handled the transportation, port handling and customs clearance as well as obtaining the necessary permission and documentation from traffic police and port authorities.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com