Sydney
16:32
Beijing
13:32
Cape Town
07:32
Los Angeles
22:32
Tokyo
14:32
Mumbai
11:02
London
06:32
New York
01:32

Green Channel Handle Project Cargo Machinery in India

8th August 2019

Green Channel Handle Project Cargo Machinery in India
Green Channel Handle Project Cargo Machinery in India

This week, Green Channel Forwarders (UFO India) have handled the photographed project cargo machinery.

The machinery was customs cleared by Green Channel and then transported from Nhava Sheva Port to Jodhpur by road at a distance of 1,000km.

Green Channel Forwarders have been our member in India since 2002 and cover all major seaports and airports in the country.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com