Sydney
16:10
Beijing
13:10
Cape Town
07:10
Los Angeles
21:10
Tokyo
14:10
Mumbai
10:40
London
05:10
New York
00:10

Green Channel Handle Windmills in India

11th October 2018

Green Channel Handle Windmills in India
Green Channel Handle Windmills in India

Green Channel Forwarders are a leading freight forwarding specialist in India, established in 1960. They have recently handled the import of windmills including customs clearance and loading.

Photos of the cargo can be viewed in the gallery below.

Green Channel Forwarders have been trusted UFO Members since 2002.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com