Sydney
11:34
Beijing
08:34
Cape Town
02:34
Los Angeles
16:34
Tokyo
09:34
Mumbai
06:04
London
00:34
New York
19:34

Green Channel India Load Oversized Cargo Destined for Canada

29th March 2022

Green Channel India Load Oversized Cargo Destined for Canada
Green Channel India Load Oversized Cargo Destined for Canada

Green Channel Forwarders in India recently handled a shipment of oversized units to Canada.

The cargo consisted of 7 units of a fabrication and assembly apron feeder as detailed below.

The shipment was handled for FLSmidth and Green Channel Forwarders performed the transport of the cargo to the vessel, unloading & loading and custom clearance. The final destination of the shipment is Gogama, Canada.

  • 1 x 26,030kg / 757 x 386 x 380cm
  • 2 x 7,000kg / 340 x 270 x 377cm
  • 1 x 3,405kg / 403 x 315 x 141cm
  • 2 x 4,895kg / 542 x 252 x 201cm
  • 1 x 31,940kg / 1044 x 386 x 323cm

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com