Sydney
10:25
Beijing
07:25
Cape Town
01:25
Los Angeles
15:25
Tokyo
08:25
Mumbai
04:55
London
23:25
New York
18:25

Green Channel India & Nunner Netherlands with Crane Shipment

15th February 2022

Green Channel India & Nunner Netherlands with Crane Shipment
Green Channel India & Nunner Netherlands with Crane Shipment

Indian members, Green Channel Forwarders are pleased to report a breakbulk consignment they nominated to fellow UFO partner in the Netherlands, Nunner Logistics.

The cargo was a Senebogan electric drop ball crane shipped from the Netherlands to India. The total shipment weighed 90mt.

Chairman & Managing Director of Green Channel Forwarders, Muralidharan Divakaran says; "We nominated Nunner Logistics, UFO Netherlands, for ex-work pick up and delivery up to Nhava Sheva Port. The shipment was handled very professionally and we swiftly arranged the custom clearance and onward delivery to the consignee in Dolvi."

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com

http://www.nunner-logistics.com