Sydney
22:51
Beijing
19:51
Cape Town
13:51
Los Angeles
03:51
Tokyo
20:51
Mumbai
17:21
London
11:51
New York
06:51

Green Channel India Report Shipment for Electronica Hitech

22nd January 2021

Green Channel India Report Shipment for Electronica Hitech
Green Channel India Report Shipment for Electronica Hitech

Indian members, Green Channel Forwarders are pleased to report they have handled another shipment for Electronica Hitech from Busan Sea Port in South Korea to Nhava Sheva Port, India.

The cargo consisted of 3 units weighing a total of 7,600kg with dimensions of:

  • 1 Case at 230 x 224 x 250cm = 4,700kg
  • 2 Cases at 206 x 206 x 200cm = 2,900kg

"Green Channel Forwarders would like to wish all UFO members a safe and healthy New Year! Thank you for the continuous support you've shown towards us."

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com