Sydney
11:48
Beijing
08:48
Cape Town
02:48
Los Angeles
16:48
Tokyo
09:48
Mumbai
06:18
London
00:48
New York
19:48

Green Channel Reports their First Project Shipment of 2020

13th January 2020

Green Channel Reports their First Project Shipment of 2020
Green Channel Reports their First Project Shipment of 2020

Our Indian member, Green Channel Forwarders are pleased to report their first project shipment for 2020!

Tushar Murlidharan at Green Channel says; "It is with immense pleasure to announce that we got the opportunity to handle yet another project cargo shipment for Valmet Technologies from Nhava Sheva Port in India to Charleston, USA."

The cargo had a weight of 37,706kgs and dimensions of 4.55 x 10.92 x 4.22m. See the gallery below for photographs.

"Green Channel Forwarders would like to wish all UFO members a very Happy New Year!"

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com