Sydney
22:45
Beijing
19:45
Cape Town
13:45
Los Angeles
03:45
Tokyo
20:45
Mumbai
17:15
London
11:45
New York
06:45

Green Channel Smoothly Handle Another Wheel Loader

3rd March 2021

Green Channel Smoothly Handle Another Wheel Loader
Green Channel Smoothly Handle Another Wheel Loader

Green Channel Forwarders in India are pleased to report a recently handled shipment of a wheel loader arriving from Shanghai in China to Ennore Port in Chennai.

As the vehicle was heavy and over-dimensional, it needed careful handling and operating while loading it onto the trailer at the discharge port. Green Channel also handled the custom clearance of the shipment and delivery to the consignee at Torangallu, Bellary District, Karnataka.

  • Cargo Weight: 27,300kg
  • Cargo Dimensions: 821 x 335 x 389cm

Another smoothly handled shipment by Green Channel Forwarders!

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com