Sydney
23:46
Beijing
21:46
Cape Town
15:46
Los Angeles
06:46
Tokyo
22:46
Mumbai
19:16
London
14:46
New York
09:46

Green Channel with Another Delivery of Windmill Turbines

25th September 2019

Green Channel with Another Delivery of Windmill Turbines
Green Channel with Another Delivery of Windmill Turbines

Green Channel Forwarders have delivered another shipment of windmill turbines in India for Senvion as photographed in the gallery below.

The cargo was loaded on 4 flat-rack containers and arrived at Mumbai Port. Green Channel handled the custom clearance and transportation to the site which was 250km away from the port.

Green Channel Forwarders have been our member in India since 2002 and cover all major seaports and airports in the country.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com