Sydney
10:34
Beijing
07:34
Cape Town
01:34
Los Angeles
15:34
Tokyo
08:34
Mumbai
05:04
London
23:34
New York
18:34

Green Channel with Transportation of Project Cargo in India

18th September 2019

Green Channel with Transportation of Project Cargo in India
Green Channel with Transportation of Project Cargo in India

Green Channel Forwarders have handled the transportation and customs clearance of the photographed project cargo shipment in India.

Chairman & Managing Director at Green Channel, Murli comments; "After completing the export custom formalities and arranging the unloading at Mumbai Port, we transported the cargo to it's final destination. The cargo is lifting machinery for a wind mill turbine project."

The shipment was successfully delivered thanks to the reliable expertise of Green Channel Forwarders.

http://www.greenchannellogistics.com