Sydney
12:28
Beijing
10:28
Cape Town
04:28
Los Angeles
19:28
Tokyo
11:28
Mumbai
07:58
London
03:28
New York
22:28

ILM Level 5 Certificate in Leadership and Management

1st March 2015

ILM Level 5 Certificate in Leadership and Management
ILM Level 5 Certificate in Leadership and Management

UFO C.E.O., Rachel Humphrey has recently graduated from an ILM Level 5 Certificate in Leadership and Management, focusing on innovation and change.

The Institute of Leadership & Management (ILM) is an awarding body for leadership and management qualifications. ILM was formed in November 2001 through the merger of the Institute of Supervision and Management (ISM) founded by J. K. Evans C.B.E in 1962 and the National Examining Board for Supervision and Management (NEBS). It is an organisation within the City & Guilds Group but has independent awarding body status. ILM approves a network of centres worldwide to deliver its qualifications.

Rachel commented 'The course provided a very beneficial way to study a wide variety of proven theories and techniques to improve leadership and I look forward to applying what I learnt to my role with UFO.'