Sydney
12:27
Beijing
10:27
Cape Town
04:27
Los Angeles
19:27
Tokyo
11:27
Mumbai
07:57
London
03:27
New York
22:27

Integrated Forwarding from Interkon Mitra Logistik

26th June 2024

Integrated Forwarding from Interkon Mitra Logistik
Integrated Forwarding from Interkon Mitra Logistik

We are pleased to welcome Interkon Mitra Logistik as new members in Indonesia with offices in Surabaya and Jakarta.

Director, Kartini Gozali introduces the company; "Established in 2005, we are an international freight forwarding company based in Surabaya and Jakarta covering all mode of transportations from and to Indonesia.

With an expert and experienced team fully specialised in freight forwarding, we can cater to any logistics requirements effectively and efficiently. As an integrated forwarder, we handle all kind of shipments with total care, ensuring not only special rates but also our personalised attention."

Interkon Mitra Logistik provides a variety of logistics services including ocean freight, air freight, trucking, consolidation, door-to-door, special equipment solutions, dangerous goods, customs brokerage and marine insurance.

"Almost 20 years of moving forward - providing excellent services and smooth deliveries."

https://intercontgroup.com