Sydney
11:10
Beijing
08:10
Cape Town
02:10
Los Angeles
16:10
Tokyo
09:10
Mumbai
05:40
London
00:10
New York
19:10

Introducing Coverage in Mauritius with Loxton Logistics

27th May 2022

Introducing Coverage in Mauritius with Loxton Logistics
Introducing Coverage in Mauritius with Loxton Logistics

We are pleased to introduce members in Mauritius with Loxton Logistics Ltd. The company's offices are in Port Louis and they are specialised in airfreight, seafreight, transportation, project cargo & OOG, dangerous goods and customs clearance.

Sales Manager at Loxton Logistics, Veerapen Chetty K. has over 25 years experience in the logistics sector with past experience at several large multinational shipping companies. He says they are becoming our UFO member in Mauritius because "... joining this group of agents will create a great synergy and we look forward to the mutual benefits of the expertise of the network".

UFO President, Rachel Crawford says; "A very warm welcome to Loxton Logistics in Mauritius! We are pleased to further extend our African representation and believe they will soon become an active and settled member of our friendly group".