Sydney
14:08
Beijing
12:08
Cape Town
06:08
Los Angeles
21:08
Tokyo
13:08
Mumbai
09:38
London
05:08
New York
00:08

Jetwell Handled 562 Shipments with UFO Members in 2015

1st February 2016

Jetwell Handled 562 Shipments with UFO Members in 2015
Jetwell Handled 562 Shipments with UFO Members in 2015

The staff at Jetwell Logistics Co Ltd based in Qingdao, China has just finished their Annual Meeting where they reviewed company data.

During the meeting they were pleased to note that during 2015, Jetwell Logistics handled 562 shipments with their fellow UFO Members.

It was noted that 311 shipments came from Members and 251 from Jetwell Logistics.

This is a 96% increase from 2010.

UFO President, Rachel Humphrey added 'Jetwell Logistics joined UFO in September 2006 and has attended 7 Annual Network Meetings and always score highly in our Quality Control Surveys. The company are a great asset to UFO and we are very proud to have Macarena and her team on-board.'

Pictured are the Jetwell Logistics staff at their annual party.

Downloads

Name Action
Summary of Jetwell Logistics shipments with UFO Members over past 5 years download