Sydney
13:01
Beijing
11:01
Cape Town
05:01
Los Angeles
20:01
Tokyo
12:01
Mumbai
08:31
London
04:01
New York
23:01

Jetwell Handled 639 Shipments with UFO Members in 2014

3rd February 2015

Jetwell Handled 639 Shipments with UFO Members in 2014
Jetwell Handled 639 Shipments with UFO Members in 2014

The staff at Jetwell Logistics Co Ltd based in Qingdao, China have just finished their Annual Meeting where they reviewed company data. They were pleased to note that during 2014, Jetwell Logistics handled 639 bills of shipment (average 2 bills per day) with their fellow UFO Members, which is nearly 6% increase on last year.

Group Operation Manager, Ms Macarena Wang said "UFO has became an essential part of life for everyone at Jetwell. Everybody talks about UFO at our staff meetings - it is UFO that makes Jetwell closer to the rest of the world!"

UFO Chairwoman, Rachel Humphrey added 'Jetwell Logistics joined UFO in September 2006 and have attended 6 of our Annual Network Meetings and are due to attend our upcoming gathering in Bangkok (read more). The company always score highly in our annual Quality Control Survey and have proven to be a great asset to UFO. We are very proud to have Macarena and her team on-board.'

http://www.jetwell-logistics.com