Sydney
13:29
Beijing
11:29
Cape Town
05:29
Los Angeles
20:29
Tokyo
12:29
Mumbai
08:59
London
04:29
New York
23:29

July 2020 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st July 2020

July 2020 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
July 2020 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter packed full of news and projects from our Members.

Our news service offers fantastic exposure and great promotion to our Members and this service is provided free of charge – there is no fee - so keep sending us your news!

If you would like to be featured in our next issue, simply email our News Desk with details of an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices and your member collaborations (our favourite).

See Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
UFO July 2020 Digital Newsletter download