Sydney
19:38
Beijing
16:38
Cape Town
10:38
Los Angeles
00:38
Tokyo
17:38
Mumbai
14:08
London
08:38
New York
03:38

July Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st July 2022

July Edition of our Digital Newsletter
July Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Dear UFO Viewership,

You can now read our July 2022 Digital Newsletter via PDF or online via Flipbook.

Our Graphic Designer, George is currently working on an exciting re-design for our next issue.

Would you like to be featured? In order for us to prepare an article for you, please send us photos and details of the project.

Remember, we also post the article to Twitter and LinkedIn as well as send to the industry media.

This public relations service is included in your Annual Fee – there is no extra charge!