Sydney
11:34
Beijing
08:34
Cape Town
02:34
Los Angeles
17:34
Tokyo
09:34
Mumbai
06:04
London
01:34
New York
20:34

Latest UFO Newsletter Issued

1st January 2015

Latest UFO Newsletter Issued
Latest UFO Newsletter Issued

The UFO Head Office has issued the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter to all Members.

Each issue includes articles on Member’s projects, staff changes, the latest companies to join, reminders of membership tools, official updates, etc.

Combined with the Latest News section of our website, we offer our Members pro-active management and up-to-date information.

Please click here to read our latest newsletter.

Subscribe now and a link to each digital issue will be delivered to your inbox every 3 months.